Business
Business
Home

Business Programs: Accounting
Business Administration
Management
Marketing

Schedule
Catalog

For more information contact the Division Office at
714-895-8792

Division of Business and Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Technology 115

Division Dean:
Angela Allison
714-895-8156
aallison@gwc.cccd.edu

Department Chair:
Alice Rivera
714-892-7711, x52209
arivera78@gwc.cccd.edu

Administrator:
Michelle Neal
714-895-9792
mneal@gwc.cccd.edu

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Business Photo

Welcome to the Business Department

This department provides survey courses in business, business math and law as well as vocationally-related subjects in law, taxes and business communications.

Business Programs:

Federal GainfulEmployment Reports

Use the link below to view Golden West College’s gainful employment reports. These reports provide you, the student, with important information regarding the costs, benefits and potential employment options of our certificate programs.

Federal Gainful Employment Reports

Faculty Contact:

Bern Baumgartner
Business Instructor
714-892-7711 x51058 Admin 220 bbaumgartner@gwc.cccd.edu
Diana Carmel
Professor of Business
714-892-7711 x51091 Admin 212 dcarmel@gwc.cccd.edu
Christopher Hamilton
Professor of Business
714-892-7711
x51084
Admin 227 chamilton@gwc.cccd.edu
DeAnna Kirchen
Professor of Accounting
714-892-7711
x58113
Admin 220 dkirchen@gwc.cccd.edu
Alice Chu
Associate Professor of Accounting
714-892-7711 x52209 Admin 217 arivera78@gwc.cccd.edu