Golden West College Drawing

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Contact the GWC Fine Arts Department

The Fine Arts Buildings are located in the Northeast side of the campus buildings #26 and #28 on the campus map. The Fine Arts Office is located in FA101.

Administrative Office
David Hudson Dean of Arts and Letters 714-895-8772 dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
Laurie Camody 714-895-8772 lcamody@gwc.cccd.edu
Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Amanda Best -Associate Professor
Department Chair

abest@gwc.cccd.edu
BA San Francisco State University
MFA San Francisco State University

Amy Runyen – Instructor
arunyen@gwc.cccd.edu
BFA Savannah College of Art and Design
MFA California State University, Long Beach

Part time Faculty

Lauren Dees- Instructor
ldees@gwc.cccd.edu
BA Pepperdine University
MFA Claremont Graduate University

Ed Fosmire - Instructor
efosmire@gwc.cccd.edu
BA California State University, Long Beach
MA California State University, Long Beach

Ed Foster - Instructor
efoster@gwc.cccd.edu
BFA California State University, Long Beach
MFA New York Academy of Art

Carl Glassford- Instructor
cglassford@gwc.cccd.edu
BA Brigham Young University
MA Pepperdine University

Angela Gomez-Holbrook - Instructor
agomez@gwc.cccd.edu
BA California State University, Long Beach
MA Syracuse University

Stuart Hamilton – Instructor
shamilton@gwc.cccd.edu
BA Nottingham Trent Polytechnic University (Honors)
MFA Claremont Graduate University

Mary-Linn Hughes –Instructor
mlhughes@gwc.cccd.edu
BA California State University, Fullerton
MFA University of California, San Diego

Michael Lierly- Instructor
mlierly@gwc.cccd.edu
BFA School of Visual Arts
MFA Indiana University, Bloomington

Don McKinney – Instructor
dmckinney@gwc.cccd.edu
BA Humboldt State University
MFA University of Ohio

Michael Redfield –Instructor
mredfield@gwc.cccd.edu

Josh Reed- Instructor
jreed@gwc.cccd.edu
BFA Laguna College of Art and Design
MFA California State University, Fullerton

Mike Tsai –Instructor
mtsai@gwc.cccd.edu

Vinita Voogd- Instructor
vvoogd@gwc.ccd.edu
BFA University of Delhi, College of Art, India
MFA University of Delhi, College of Art, India
Post graduate University of California, Irvine

Heather Walker – Instructor
hwalker@gwc.cccd.edu
BA California State University, Long Beach
MA California State University, Long Beach