Math Department
Math
Math Home
Courses

Tutorial and Learning Center

For more information about the Math Department contact:

Phone: (714) 895-8990
MathSciOffice@gwc.cccd.edu

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

For Rent Textbooks - Save 50% or More on Textbooks

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Welcome to the Math Department @ GWC

The Golden West College Mathematics Department offers a number of programs to satisfy the diverse needs of its students:

Highlights:

Contacts

Pete Bouzar [Chair] 714- 892-7711 ext. 52247 Math/Science 226 pbouzar@gwc.cccd.edu
Antony Hoang 714- 892-7711 ext. 51042 Math/Science 225 ahoang@gwc.cccd.edu
Lindsay Lewis 714- 892-7711 ext. 51108 Math/Science 225 llewis@gwc.cccd.edu
Doug Lloyd 714- 892-7711 ext. 51122 Math/Science 223 dlloyd@gwc.cccd.edu
Dave Marino 714- 892-7711 ext. 52115 Math/Science 222 dmarino@gwc.cccd.edu
Linda Ternes 714- 892-7711 ext. 52633 Math/Science 223 lternes@gwc.cccd.edu