ASGWC Student Council

2014-2015 Student Council Officers:

President:  Ivan de Jesus Hermosillo
ihermosillo@gwc.cccd.edu

Vice President:  Quentin Cronk
qcronk@gwc.cccd.edu

Student Advocate:  Melody Mulligan
mbelcher@gwc.cccd.edu

Public Relations Officer:  Kiara Rodriguez
krodriguez@gwc.cccd.edu

Club Consultant:  Liz Rodriguez
lrodriguez@gwc.cccd.edu

Sustainability Commissioner:  Maggie Carrera
mcarrera@gwc.cccd.edu

Activities Commissioner:  Chris DeLuco
cdeluco
@gwc.cccd.edu

Finance Commissioner:  Eddie Cadena
ecadena@gwc.cccd.edu