ASGWC Student Council

2013-2014 Student Council Officers:

714-895-8781 Direct or 714-895-8261 Student Activities Office

President: Mitchell Jimenez at mjimenez@gwc.cccd.edu

Vice President:  Jules Luna at jluna@gwc.cccd.edu

Student Advocate: Ivan Hermosillo at ihermosillo@gwc.cccd.edu

Public Relations Officer: Evelyn Caballero at ecaballero@gwc.cccd.edu

Club Consultant: Porscia Horvath at phorvath@gwc.cccd.edu

Activities Commissioner: Lizbett Rodriguez at lrodriguez@gwc.cccd.edu

Finance Commissioner: Kyle Murphy at kprmurphy@gmail.com

Sustainability Commissioner: VACANT