Academic Senate
Academic Senate

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

For Rent Textbooks - Save 50% or More on Textbooks

Search jobs posted at our school!

Apple Store for Education

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Academic Senate Members 2013/2014

Academic Senate Members 2013-14 By Department with Term PDF

Members in Alphabetical Order By Last Name

Bennett, Jaima
CCI Chair
jbennett@gwc.cccd.edu

Best, Amanda
Fine Arts/IPD Chair
abest@gwc.cccd.edu

Bouzar, Pete
Math
pbouzar@gwc.cccd.edu

Carr, Gregg
Senate President/Learning Resources
gcarr@gwc.cccd.edu

Cassens, Treisa
Library
tcassens@gwc.cccd.edu

Hausey, Collette
Music
chausey@gwc.cccd.edu

Holland, Jon
Cosmetology
jholland@gwc.cccd.edu

Jimenez, Mitchell
Associated Students Representative
mjimenez@gwc.cccd.edu

Kramer, Bryan
Automotive Tech, Renewable Energy/Environmental Studies, Architecture
bkramer@gwc.cccd.edu

Levin, Noah
Liberal Arts and Culture
nlevin@gwc.cccd.edu

Madrigal, Stella
Communication Studies/Journalism
smadrigal@gwc.cccd.edu

Marchbank, Chip
EOPS/ACE
cmarchbank@gwc.cccd.edu

Pizano, Veronica
World Languages/Sign
vpizano@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Plaster, Nikki
Life Sciences
nplaster@gwc.cccd.edu

Ramm Engle, Martie
Theater Arts & Dance/Senate VP
mrammengle@gwc.cccd.edu

Restelli, Diane
Health Professions
drestelli@gwc.cccd.edu

Shaughnessy, Mike
Health, Physical Educations & Athletics
mshaughness@gwc.cccd.edu

Sillings, Don
English as a Second Language
dsillings@gwc.cccd.edu

Steve Isonio
Social and Behavioral Sciences
sisonio@gwc.cccd.edu

Tayyar, Paul
English
ptayyar@gwc.cccd.edu

Tyberg, John
Part-time Faculty
jtyberg@gwc.cccd.edu

Valenzuela, Yvonne
Counseling/Senate VP
yvalenz@gwc.cccd.edu

Wilcox, Jennifer
Physical Sciences
jwilcox@gwc.cccd.edu

Wolzinger, Renah
Computer Science/Digital Arts/Digital Media/Design
rwolzinger@gwc.cccd.edu

VACANCIES
• Business/Management/Marketing
• Computer Business Applications/Floral Design & Shop Management/Drafting and CADD
• Criminal Justice